Army 2013 Men’s Lacrosse, Early Commitments

Army 2013 early signers include

  • Tim Langerhans (Defense), Conestoga HS, Berwin, PA
  • Thomas Crabtree (Attack), Cathedral Catholic HS, San Diego, CA
  • Johnny Rhudy (Defense), New Canaan HS, New Canaan, CT
  • Ray Horgan (Defense), Deerfield Academy HS, Deerfield, MA
  • Bennett Bradley (Midfield/FO), Loyola Blakefield HS, Towson, MD
  • C.J. Loconte (Attack), Duxbury HS, Duxbury, MA
  • Jimmy TenBrink (Attack/Midfield), Smithtown East, St. James, NY
  • Nathan Blondino (Attack), St. Mary’s Ryken HS, California, MD
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *